Lady Linn and her Magnificent Seven

EditNo Goodbye At All (LP)
1. Cry Baby
2. Anything For You
3. Little Bird
4. Over
5. Good Morning
6. Good Old Sunday Blues
7. Love Song
8. Nina
9. Didn't Know What To Say
10. Always Shine
11. First Snow
12. No Goodbye At All

Release Date: 2011
EditHere We Go Again (LP)
1. That's Alright
2. A Love Affair
3. Cool Down
4. I Feel Something
5. I Am Aware
6. I Don't Wanna Dance
7. Shopping
8. Only A Glance
9. Waiting
10. Here We Go Again

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy