EditThe Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost (LP)
The Father
1 Bond 5:14
2 Violins on Television 5:56
3 Men in Black 8:49
The Son
4 Golden Ghost 8:09
5 Anti-Lavey 8:12
6 Procession 3:39
The Holy Ghost
7 The Holy Ghost 28:45

Release Date: 1991
EditHidden Beneath the Metal (LP)

Release Date: 1991
EditMaterial World (LP)
1 Material World 4:20
2 Chains of Love 3:32
3 Word 4:25
4 Double 0 777 10:26
5 Journey to the Son 21:44
6 Finale 8:17

Release Date: 1990
EditStairway to Heaven (EP)
Side 7
A1 Nightmare Vision
A2 Ground
A3 Stairway to Heaven (Deluxe Dub Mix)
Side 77
B1 Bonus Reverse Edit

Release Date: 1989
EditWe Will Fight Back! (LP)
A1 Rock Rock 3:14
A2 Granite Grind 3:53
A3 Totally Gone 3:20
A4 Rhythmus III 3:22
A5 Voices of Angels 2:51
A6 We Will Fight Back! 4:31
B1 Rock 4 God 2:49
B2 More Than You & Me 4:11
B3 Steamroller 4:20
B4 W.B. 3:31
B5 From Deep Within the Crust

Release Date: 1988
EditHoly War (LP)
A1 Make a Choice
A2 The Fight
A3 Whispers of Love
A4 Satan + His Demons
A5 Rhythmus II
B1 Remember Who Took the Fall
B2 Power + Wisdom
B3 Repent
B4 Holy War

Release Date: 1987
EditFive Minutes After I Die (LP)
A1 Five Minutes After I Die
B1 His Zion
B2 Halo Hearth
B3 Answers for You
B4 A Thousand Tongues
B5 Numerology
B6 Five Minutes After I Die (Reprise)

Release Date: 1986
EditHope Like a Candle (LP)
A1 Hope Like a Candle
A2 #11
A3 What Do You Know About Me?
A4 Roger Wasn't.....
A5 Let Me Count the Ways
A6 Rhythmus
B1 Mercy Seat
B The 2 Classes of People
B3 Judgement
B4 Sentence
B5 Blackhouse
B6 Countdown

Release Date: 1985
EditPro-Life (LP)
No Rhythm
A1 Born Again
A2 Love
A3 Jesus Loves You
A4 Always by Your Side
A5 Long Live Life ....Into....
A6 The One Truth
A7 Pro-Life
B1 Power of the Lion
B2 Go (Positive Path)
B3 Prayer
B4 Apparition ....Into....
B5 Abolition of Strife
B6 Be Good

Release Date: 1984


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy