Roses Never Fade

EditDevil Dust (LP)
1 To Valleys and Shadows
2 Vanishing Twilight
3 Every Heart That Will Break
4 Staring at the Sun
5 Hope Has Left Today
6 Incandescent Dreams
7 With Each Passing Wave
8 Your Life to Take
9 In Her Arms
10 Devil Dust

Release Date: 2014
EditRoses Never Fade (LP)
1. Sickness That Never Sleeps
2. Runaway
3. Cauterize November
4. Fourth Horseman
5. Don't Let the Hell Come Down
6. So Far Removed
7. ... Fear for You
8. Loved Alone
9. The Letter
10. Fruition Revisited
11. Fade to Black
12. Cellar Door
13. God Gone
14. Rosa Italia
15. The Man They Want to Hang

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy