EditRelics of Sulphur Salvation (LP)
1. Dödens Maskätna Anlete
2. The Salt in My Hands
3. Where All Flesh Is Soil
4. Ett Liv I Träldom
5. May the Worms Have Mercy on My Flesh
6. Relics of Sulphur Salvation
7. Sirens of Lampedusa
8. Cure Us from Life

Release Date: 2014
EditChurch Of Death (LP)
1. Kolsvarta Skyar
2. Mänsklighetens Finala Ruin
3. Nec Spe, Nec Metu
4. Point of No Return
5. Church of Death
6. The Final Storm
7. Saepius in Auro Bibitur Venenum
8. Total Apokalyps
9. Alone With the Dead

Release Date: 2011
EditPraise the Serpent (EP)
1. Praise the Serpent
2. The Triumph of Death

Release Date: 2010
EditCult Of Lazarus (LP)
01. God Is Not Here Today
02. De Fördömda
03. Heaven Is Lost
04. Necropolis
05. Body And Soil
06. No Salvation
07. Evolution Rewind
08. Avlad I Synd
09. Drunk Beyond Death
10. Dead... But Still Alive

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy