Kill It Kid

EditYou Owe Nothing (LP)
1. Black It Out
2. High Class
3. Sick Case Of Loving You
4. Caroline
5. Tired Of The Way You Want To Live
6. Blood Stop And Run
7. Cheap Revival
8. Hurts To Be Loved By You
9. I'll Be The First
10. Don't It Feel Good
11. Tried Used Loved Abused
12. Law Of Love

Release Date: 2014
EditFeet Fall Heavy (LP)
1. You're In My Blood
2. Heart Rested With You
3. Wild And Wasted Waters
4. Pray On Me
5. Dark Hearted Songbird
6. Run
7. Sweetness Has A Hold On
8. Sweet Nothings
9. Home
10. Let My Feet Fall Heavy

Release Date: 2011
EditSongs of Love and Loss (LP)
1. Heaven Never Seemed So Close
2. Burst Its Banks
4. Fool For Loving Me
5. Send Me an Angel Down
6. Private Idaho
7. My Lips Wont Be Kept Clean
8. Troubles of Loretta
9. Dirty Water
10. Bye Bye Bird
11. Taste the Rain

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy