Sewer Goddess

EditDisciples of Shit: Live Waste (Live Album)
1. Condemned Are the Unborn
2. We Ate Their Eyes
3. Mother Agony
4. Chained to the Edge of Existence / A Lifeless Dreaming
5. Slavepiece

Release Date: 2011
EditWith Dirt You Are One (LP)
1. Warmhole
2. Futile Fragments Call
3. Blood Nailed II
4. Demasculator
5. Piercing the Depths of Hunger
6. Each Release Is a Victim
7. To Inflict
8. Unabashed in Their Completion
9. Penetration of the Methodical Nightmare

Release Date: 2010
EditSewer Goddess/Diseased Oblivion Split (EP)
1. Chained To The Edge Of Existence
2. A Lifeless Dreaming

Release Date: 2010
EditMother Agony (EP)
1. Mother Agony

Release Date: 2009
EditEris Sadisticum (EP)
1. Abactio
2. Invocations Of The Last Cruel Nymph
3. The Power Of Negative Thought Channeled Through Cocaine
4. Blood Nailed

Release Date: 2007
EditDejection Veil (EP)
1. Scent Of Scorn
2. Strangulation Experiment
3. Wrapped In Wire; Burnt In Plastic

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy