Boilermaker Jazz Band

EditGive Me Your Telephone Number (LP)
1. I'll Always Be In Love With You
2. I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
3. Until the Real Thing Comes Along
4. It's De-Lovely
5. Give Me Your Telephone Number
6. How About You?
7. Minor Swing
8. For All We Know
9. The Song Is Ended
10. I Never Knew
11. From Out Of Nowhere
12. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
13. Sunday
14. Don't Go 'Way Nobody
15. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
16. Who's Sorry Now?
17. I'm Making Believe

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy