Nick Pride and the Pimptones

EditMidnight Feast Of Jazz (LP)
01. Pimptroduction
02. Come And Get It
03. Lay It On The Line ft. Zoe Gilby
04. Gold Leader
05. Hug Lorenzo
06. Waitin' So Long ft. Jess Roberts
07. Midnight Feast Of Jazz
08. Mia Sorella
09. Brighter Day ft. Susan Hamilton
10. Hotdoggin'

Release Date: 2011
EditIt's The Pimptones (LP)
01. Shake'n'Bake
02. After Forever
03. True Facts
04. Bring It Home To Me
05. White Mitchell
06. If You See Kay
07. Inswinger
08. Unleash The Beast
09. Bitch Slap
10. It's The Pimptones

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy