So They Say

EditLife In Surveillance (LP)
1. Just Forget My Name
2. These Nights are Long
3. Wake Me Up
4. An Apology
5. I Won't Tell
6. Whisper of Sin
7. You're Welcome
8. Close Range
9. A Defeated Accomplishment
10. Hand of God
11. Nuclear Sunrise

Release Date: 2007
EditAntidote For Irony (LP)
01. In Loving Memory Of...
02. Antidote For Irony
03. Anxiety Is Setting In
04. Goodbye
05. In Essence, We Are Falling
06. You Asked "Where Are We Now?"
07. Over Exposed Photo
08. The Burden
09. Act Like You're Listening, Till It's Your Turn To Talk
10. Talking In Circles
11. A Beautiful Plan

Release Date: 2006
EditSo They Say (LP)
1. Goodbye Goodbye
2. Midwest Island
3. Save Yourself
4. Drink Of Poison
5. Slipping Away
6. Looking For The Answers

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy