EditBeneath California (LP)

Release Date: 2015
1. Modern Balls
2. Mature Science
3. Don't Fall In Love With Yourself
4. You Lost Me At "It Wasn't My Fault"
5. Congratulations, You Are Good Enough
6. Soviet Reunion
7. Greasy Pslams
8. I've Had It Up To Here, I'm Going To Prison
9. The Art of Really, Really Sucking
10. Biological Process of Politics
11. Nose to Tail
12. Consider the Scab Already Picked

Release Date: 05/07/2013
EditUgly Animals (EP)
1. World is Ending and It’s About Time

2. Thirty Cents Shy of a Quarter

3. Bastard On Father’s Day

4. Funeral On Christmas Sunday

5. Stick a Fork in It

6. Cement Sucking

7. Boredom is Counter-Revolutionary

8. Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag

9. Captive Audience

10. Sorry We Are Just Not Compatible

11. Piss Elegant

Release Date: 2011
EditRetox (EP)
1. Ready to Spit
2. I Rub the Wrong Way
3. We Hang By Our Eyelids
4. Unpleasant Food
5. Rusty Sheriff's Badge
6. Go Ahead and Request Another Song
7. Put Some Hair On It
8. Piss Elegant

Release Date: 2011
Edit (Compilation)
please delete

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy