EditInto the Dreamstate (LP)
1. Instances
2. When The Colors Bleed Away
3. Into The Dreamstate
4. You Were The Tempest
5. As The Horror Unfolds
6. An Awful Image Of Calm Power
7. Confessor
8. An Ending Without A Story
9. Retribution
10. The Serpent And The Static Between Thoughts
11. The Curse of Consciousness
12. If The Day Should Come

Release Date: 01/11/2013
EditWatch The Sky Fall (LP)
01. Daedalus
02. Spastic Dissidence
03. Existence
04. Icarus
05. Entranced
06. Termination
07. Watch The Sky Fall
08. The Beacon
09. The Escape
10. Only Way Is Down
11. It's Not The End Of The World
12. But You Can See It From Here...

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy