My Eyes Fall Victim

EditWe Are All Without Merit (LP)
01. They Are Gone and I Am Left
02. We Are All Without Merit
03. The Gradual Decline, The Gentle Slope
04. My Dark Passenger
05. Nothing But the Shadows of Images
06. The Poor Servant of a Poor Master
07. Small Gates and
08. Narrow Roads
09. Come Close
10. The Great Equalizer
11. Hell Is Empty; All the Devils Are Here
12. They Have Taken With Them the World

Release Date: 2011
EditMy Eyes Fall Victim (EP)
1. 20,000 Leagues Under Par
2. An Apology Is Just a Sorry Excuse for Revenge
3. Given the Choice Between You and a Seasick Crocodile, I'd Take the Seasick Crocodile
4. This Picture Is Only Worth 999 Words
5. My Girlfriend Broke Up With Me On A Tour Bus Headed for Virginia Beach
6. The Eye of the Storm (An Urgent Plea for Help in Trouble)
7. Smooth Seas Make For Poor Sailors

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy