Dada Life

EditThe Rules Of Dada (LP)
01. Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

Release Date: 10/16/2012
EditJust Do The Dada (LP)
1. Don't Feed The Dada
2. Happy Hands & Happy Feet
3. No Need For Machines
4. Love Vibrations
5. Don't Snort The Yellow Snow
6. Let's Get Bleeped Tonight
7. Cheap Thrills For A Lost Generation
8. Sweet Little Bleepteen
9. The Perfect Itch
10. So You Wanna Be A Prankster?
11. We Set You Free
12. Right There

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy