David Dallas

EditFalling Into Place (LP)
1. "The Wire" (feat. Ruby Frost)
2. "Transmitting Live"
3. " Runnin'"
4. "Gotta Know" (feat. Rokske)
5. "How Long" (feat. PNC & Spycc)
6. "My Mentality" (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
7. "Local Celeb"
8. "Southside" (feat. Sid Diamond & Mareko)
9. "Follow"
10. "Right There"
11. "One More"
12. "The Gate" (feat. Ruby Frost)

Release Date: 10/18/2013
EditBuffalo Man (EP)
1. Ever Get The Feeling
2. Put It On The Line
3. Spend A Lifetime feat. Daniel Merriweather
4. Never Let You Down
5. Don't Want The World
6. Trouble

Release Date: 09/27/2012
EditThe Rose Tint (LP)
1. Start Looking Round
2. Say No More
3. Take A Picture
4. Caught In A Daze feat. Freddie Gibbs
5. Nothing To Do (With You) feat. Pieter T
6. Life Is… (Interlude)
7. 'Til Tomorrow
8. Ain’t Perfect feat. Jordache
9. Sideline feat. Che Fu
10. Dream
11. Postcard
12. Make Up For It feat. PNC
13. Ain’t Coming Down feat. Buckshot

Release Date: 2011
EditSomething Awesome (LP)
1. Big Time
2. Front To Back
3. Ain't None Left
4. Indulge Me ft. Devolo
5. Turn It Round ft. Aaradhna
6. First Time ft. Young Sid, Jordache, Niko
7. I Get The Feelin ft. Niko
8. In The Mood ft. PNC
9. Runaway
10. Your Thing
11. Slow Down
12. Never Met
13. Ever, Ever
14. Get Out The Way

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy