Amaya Laucirica

EditSway (LP)
1 Three Heart Delay
2 Found Some Secret
3 Prettier Than The Sound
4 On The Air
5 You Only Say Goodbye
6 Running Out Of Time
7 Not Been Sleeping
8 Falling All Around
9 This Morning's Blue
10 Ocean Wide
11 Falling Out Of Time

Release Date: 2014
EditEarly Summer (LP)
1. Most Times I Feel Alright
2. This World Can Make You Happy
3. Climb Up High
4. When I Think Of All The Places
5. Sun On My Face
6. Sleeping In Your Shadow
7. I Am Searching
8. Anywhere She Went
9. Marry Me
10. It's So Wrong

Release Date: 2010
EditSugar Lights (LP)

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy