Hayley Hutchinson

EditGhosts In The Trees (LP)
1. High Upon The Hill
2. Deep Blue Sea
3. Chandelier
4. Eclipse Of The Sun
5. Pilgrim Song
6. Forever After 3
7. Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
8. Rivers Run Empty
9. Midnight Sky
10. In The Valley
11. Weeping Willow

Release Date: 2010
EditLove Songs For The Enemy (LP)
1. All I Have
2. Only Your Words
3. Be Alright
4. Some Days
5. Anna Karina
6. Store Fourteen
7. Somewhere Inbetween
8. Leave It Alone
9. Love Song For The Enemy
10. Scene Of The Crime

Release Date: 2007
EditHeld To Ransom (EP)
1. Into The Night
2. See You Again
3. Jealousy
4. Home Is Where The Hurt Is
5. Here For You
6. Caroline

Release Date: 2006
EditIndependently Blue (LP)

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy