Pure Prairie League

EditAll In Good Time (LP)
1. Getting Over You
2. I Sure Do Miss You Now
3. Don't Go Confessing Your Love
4. Walking In My Sleep
5. Nothing Like The Lonely
6. Here Tomorrow, Gone Today
7. Meant To Be
8. That Changes Everything
9. One Of Those Things
10. Cajun Girl
11. The Cost Of Doing Business
12. If You Could Say What I'm Thinking

Release Date: 2006
EditTwo Lane Highway (LP)
1. Two Lane Highway
2. Kentucky Moonshine
3. Runner
4. Memories
5. Kansas City Southern
6. Harvest
7. Sister's Keeper
8. Just Can't Believe It
9. Give Us A Rise
10. I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle
11. Pickin' To Beat The Devil

Release Date: 1975
EditBustin Out (LP)
2."Angel No. 9"
3."Leave My Heart Alone"
4."Early Morning Riser"
5."Falling in and out of Love"
7."Boulder Skies"
9."Call Me, Tell Me"

Release Date: 1972
EditPure Prairie League (LP)
1. Tears
2. Take It Before You Go
3. You're Between Me
4. Woman
5. Doc's Tune
6. Country Song
7. Harmony Song
8. It's All On Me

Release Date: 1972


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy