Roy Buchanan

EditAmerican Axe: Live in 1974 (Live Album)
1. Too Many Drivers
2. Roy's Bluz
3. Get Out Of My Life, Woman
4. C.C. Rider
5. I Hear You Knockin'
6. The Messiah Will Come Again
7. Done Your Daddy Dirty
8. Hey Joe
9. Johnny B. Goode
10. Further On Up The Road
11. Sweet Dreams

Release Date: 2003
EditA Street Called Straight (LP)
1. Running Out
2. Keep What You Got
3. Man on the Floor
4. Good God Have Mercy
5. Okay
6. Caruso
7. My Friend Jeff
8. If Six Was Nine
9. Guitar Cadenza
10. The Messiah Will Come Again
11. I Still Think About Ida Mae

Release Date: 1976
EditSecond Album (LP)
1. Filthy Teddy
2. After Hours
3. Five String Blues
4. Thank You Lord
5. Treat Her Right
6. I Won't Tell You No Lies
7. Tribute To Elmore James
8. She Once Lived Here

Release Date: 1973
EditRoy Buchanan (LP)
1. Sweet Dreams
2. I Am A Lonesome Fugitive
3. Cajun
4. John's Blues
5. Haunted House
6. Pete's Blues
7. The Messiah Will Come Again
8. Hey Good Lookin

Release Date: 1972


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy