A Broken Silence

EditA Broken Silence (LP)
1. March To This Destiny
2. What Are We Waiting For
3. Hope
4. Caught Up in Fiction
5. Genesis of a Control
6. Walls Collide
7. Daydreams
8. The Right Price
9. Fearless
10. Closing the Door
11. Real Heroes Ft. 2Furious
12. Give 'Em Praise
13. Keep Living Our Life
14. Are You Not Entertained? (Acoustic Version)

Release Date: 2011
EditAll For What (LP)
1. Are You Not Entertained?
2. Run A Check
3. All For What
4. Pinnacle
5. Rat Race
6. If You Did Know ft. Patriarch
7. Everyday
8. By Your Laws ft. Tyron Woolf
9. Road Is Lost ft. Tim Freedman
10. This Nation ft. Ozi Batla
11. There They Go
12. Take This Mirror

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy