J. Roddy Walston and The Business

EditEssential Tremors (LP)
1. Heavy Bells
2. Marigold
3. Take It As It Comes
4. Black Light
5. Sweat Shock
6. Nobody Knows
7. Hard Times
8. Boys Can Never Tell
9. Same Days
10. Tear Jerk
11. Midnight Cry

Release Date: 09/10/2013
EditJ Roddy Walston and The Business (LP)
1. Don’t Break The Needle
2. Full Growing Man
3. Used To Did
4. Pigs & Pearls
5. Brave Man’s Death
6. Don’t Get Old
7. I Don’t Wanna Hear It
8. Uh Oh Rock & Roll
9. Caroline
10. Use Your Language

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy