Kendrick Lamar

Editgood kid, m.A.A.d city (LP)
1. Sherane a.k.a. Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11. Real (feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)

Bonus Tracks:
13. The Recipe (feat Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)
18. County Building Blues
19. Swimming Pools (Black Hippy Remix)
20. The Recipe (Black Hippy Remix)

Release Date: 10/22/2012
EditThe New West (Compilation)
01 – Fight The Feeling (Feat. Mac Miller And
Iman Omari)
02 – A1-Everything (Feat. Meek Mill)
03 – Hiiipower
04 – Staricases (Feat. Buddy)
05 – Enjoy (Feat. Warren G)
06 – Pray For Me (Feat. Ransom And Jay Rock)
07 – Cloud 10
08 – Im Ghost (Feat. DJ Haze, Tools, Nu
Jeerzy Devil)
09 – Catch A Fade (Feat. E-40 And Droop-E)
10 – Blessed (Feat. School Boy Q)
11 – Im On 2.0 (Feat. Trae The Truth, Big
K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Tyga, Bun B Etc)
12 – Cartoon And Cereal
13 – Do It Again (Feat. Terrance Martin And
Wiz Khalifa)
14 – The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
15 – Illuminate (Feat. AB Soul)

Release Date: 05/30/2012
EditSection.80 (LP)
1. Fuck Your Ethnicity
2. Hol’ Up
3. A.D.H.D.
4. No Makeup (Her Vice) (featuring Colin
5. Tammy’s Song (Her Evils)
6. Chapter Six
7. Ronald Reagan Era (featuring RZA)
8. Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) (featuring GLC)
9. The Spiteful Chant (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
10. Chapter Ten
11. Keisha's Song (Her Pain) (featuring Ashtro Bot)
12. Rigamortus
13. Kush & Corinthians (featuring BJ the Chicago
14. Blow My High (Members Only)
15. Ab-Souls Outro (featuring Ab-Soul)
16. HiiiPoWeR (featuring Alori Joh)

Release Date: 2011
EditO(verly) D(edicated) (Compilation)
1. The Heart Pt.2
2. Growing Apart (To Get Closer)
3. Night of the Living Junkies
4. PAP 1.5
5. Alien Girl (Today, W/ Her)
6. Opposites Attract (Tomorrow W/O Her)
7. Michael Jordan
8. Ignorance is Bliss
9. R.O.T.C. (Interlude)
10. Barbed Wire
11. Average Joe
12. H.O.C.
13. Cut You Off (To Grow Closer)
14. Heaven & Hell
15. She Needs Me (Remix)
16. I Do This (Remix)

Release Date: 2010
EditKendrick Lamar (EP)
1. Is It Love (ft Angela McCluskey)
2. Celebration
3. P & P (ft Ab Soul)
4. She Needs Me (ft Javonte)
5. I Am (Interlude)
6. Wanna Be Heard
7. I Do This (ft Jay Rock)
8. Uncle Bobby & Jason Keaton (ft Javonte)
9. Faith (ft BJ The Chicago Kid & Punch)
10. Trip
11. Vanity Slave
12. Far From Here (ft Schoolboy Q)
13. Thanksgiving (ft Big Pooh)
14. Let Me Be Me
15. Determined (ft Ash Riser)

Release Date: 2009
EditC4 (Compilation)
1.Intro (Wayne Co-Sign)
2.Best Rapper Under 25
3.Mr. Carter 2 (New Wayne Verse)
4.A Milli
5.Bitch I’m in the Club
6.West Coast Wu-Tang feat Ab-Soul & Punch
7.Phone Home feat Punch
8.Compton Chemistry
9.Take Off Your Pants (Ab-Soul)
10.Shot Down feat Punch
11.Play With Fire
12.Friend Of Mine
13.Still Hustlin feat Jay Rock & Ab-Soul
14.Welcome to C4 feat Ab-Soul, Jay Rock,
Schoolboy Q & BO
15.G Code
16.Famous Pipe Game feat Ab-Soul
17.Misunderstood feat Jay Rock
18.Bonus Track – Young & Black Prod by Sounwave

Release Date: 2009
EditTraining Day (Compilation)
01. One Shot Kill
02. Blame God
03. Who Shot Ya (Freestyle)
04. Good Morning America
05. Blow Them Horns feat. Punch
06. G’z And Hustlers feat. Jay Rock
07. I Feel It (Freestyle)
08. Interview With DJ Dave Part 1
09. Imma G (Freestyle)
10. Inteview With DJ Dave Part 2
11. Man Of The Hour
12. Interview With DJ Dave Part 3
13. Never Die
14. Hpnotiq
15. J. Dilla (Freestyle) feat. Punch & Jay Rock
16. Interview With DJ Dave Part 4
17. Get Throwed feat. Emjae
18. Blood Sport (Freestyle)
19. Prototype feat. Punch
20. Hard Body
21. Grammy Fam (Freestyle)
22. A Song 4 Buffy (Freestyle)
23. Interview With DJ Dave Part 5
24. Dreams feat. Punch
25. The Best Rapper Alive
26. Imagine feat. Jay Rock & Punch

Release Date: 2005
EditYoungest Head Nigga in Charge (Compilation)
1.Intro (Hova Song)
2.What The Deal
3.Compton Life
4.Go DJ (ft. DJ Dave)
5.Hovi Baby
6.Put That On Somethin'
7.Ride Up (ft. Freeway Joe Budden)
8.How We Do
9.Drop It Like It's Hot
10.Industry Niggas (Skit)

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy