EditWooden Bones (LP)
Put the Phone Down
1) Light You Up
2) Bluff
3) Ain't No Life
4) Up On the Bridge
5) Where Does It Begin
6) What Is Real, What Is Doubt
7) Today I Feel Sure
8) Midnight Fires
9) Wooden Bones
10) Open Arms

Release Date: 2009
EditSell Control for Life's Speed (LP)
1. Knife-Grey Sea
2. Barely Listening
3. A Kind of Hope
4. Over-Ground
5. Don't Stare
6. I Won't Blame You
7. Turn The Lights On
8. Lover Come In
9. Ambulance
10. Hold the Line
11. Into The West

Release Date: 2006
EditCaught By The Window (LP)
1. Endgame
2. Melt into the Walls WM QT
3. Into Your Hideout WM QT
4. Mercy
5. Fall Down
6. Don't Waste Your Breathe
7. Collide
8. Perfect Thrill
9. Alright
10. Overrated
11. The Travel Song
12. Out On My Feet
13. A Reprise

Release Date: 2003
EditInto the West (LP)
Knife-Grey Sea
Barely Listening
A Kind of Hope
Don't Stare
I Won't Blame You
Turn the Lights On
Into Your Hideout
Hold the Line
Into the West

Release Date: 2003
EditFor All That's Given, Wasted (LP)
1. Drowning Man
2. Mercy
3. You're All I Need
4. Long Gone
5. Save Me
6. Alright

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy