Smallz One

EditThe Crimson Kingdom (LP)
1. "The Crimson Kingdom"

2. "Ground Gave Way"

3. "Glass Slippers" (ft. Gangsta Boo)

4. "Remember"

5. "Treasons Justice"

6. "Crank the Chainsaw" (ft. Bloodshot)

7. "The Crystal Palace"

8. "Still Raping the Rapist"

9. "No Money, Slit Throat" (ft. Scum & Cyco)

10. "The Untitled Track"

11. "Piss on Your Grave"

12. Nightmare Murdering" (ft. Bloodshot)

13. "Checkmate Your Battleship"

14. "Pure Entertainment"

15. "Dear Dead Friends"

16. "Beautiful Psychotic Double Suicide"

17. "Product of Rejection"

18. "Bitch Shredder"

Release Date: 2011
EditThe Diary of a Black Widow (LP)
1. "Intro"

2. "Raise Up"

3. "Listen to Them Cry"

4. "Love Thy Enemy"

5. "Creepshow" (ft. Cyco of Insane Poetry)

6. "Slaughtered Regret"

7. "My Theory of Stalking"

8. "Kill or Be Killed" (ft. Scum)

9. "Death to Your Soul"

10. "'X' Marks the Spot" (ft. Death4told)

11. "Death is Life"

12. "No Escaping" (ft. Razakel)

13. "Rape the Rapist"

14. "Narcissistic Bitch"

15. "Room of Angels"

16. "The Game is Yours"

17. "Family Slaughter" (ft. Ikkurruz)

18. "The Takeover"

19. "In the Dark"

20. "The Last Time"

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy