EditI Don't Even Care Anymore (LP)
1. If I Fall Asleep The Cats Will Find Me
2. Get Weird
3. Where're Here To Basketball
4. Meant To Shred
5. I Don't Even Care Anymore
6. Everything Works Out
7. No Offense To The Fun
8. Ferret Feelings
9. Still Don't Care
10. Nothing To Give

Release Date: 08/13/2013
EditIt's Just Going to Get Worse (Compilation)
1. Dancing in the Dark
2. The Only One Who Could Ever Reach You
3. Motorcycle Drive By
4. Get Dead(er)! (demo)
5. Gengar! Gengar! Gengar! (demo)
6. What Did You Ever Do? (Living Room Recording)
7. Liutoral
8. Amateur Cartography (Living Room Recording)
9. Maxwell (Wild Method Workshop)
10. Joking/Laughing (Living Room Recording)

Release Date: 04/22/2013
EditIt's Still Pretty Terrible (LP)
1. Get Dead!
2. What Did You Ever Do?
3. Gengar! Gengar! Gengar!
4. Wired For Success
5. Lavender
6. Littoral
7. Midwest Living
8. Up to Me
9. Terminals
10. Somerset

Release Date: 06/12/2012
Edit2012 Winter Tour Demo (EP)
1. That Would Be A Lot of Cool
2. Midwest Living
3. Up To Me
4. Dancing in the Dark
5. Driving (Acoustic Demo)

Release Date: 01/24/2012
EditAll I Could Find Was You (EP)
1. Driving
2. Amateur Cartography
3. Dinos
4. ...And That's Why You Always Leave A Note!
5. Maxwell
6. Joking/Laughing

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy