EditLOUDpack: Tree (LP)

01. And Umm [prod. Snake Eyes, Neako]
02. The Dawn [prod. Neako]
03. Back So Soon [prod. Neako]
04. Higher Than Kanye [prod. Neako]
05. Flossin (ft. Juicy J) [prod. Neako]
06. Running (ft. Fresh Moss) [prod. Neako]
07. FUWK [prod. Neako]
08. Flesh (ft. Wiz Khalifa) [prod. Neako, Fluterscooter & Stork]
09. Back Again [prod. Neako]
10. World Inc (ft. Young Jab & Devynity) [prod. Snake Eyes, Neako, Flutes By Fluterscooter]
11. All Around The World [prod. Cashous Clay]
12. Wild (ft. Vado) [prod. Neako]
13. YSL Dream [prod. Neako]
14. Hector Lavoe (ft. Nasa) [prod. Neako, Fluterscooter & Stork]
15. Everywhere [prod. Neako]
16. Super Cool [prod. Neako]
17. Smoking Dope (ft. Allstar Da Great) [prod. Neako]
18. Vices [prod. Lex Luger & Stork]
19. Hello [prod. Talen Ted]
20. She Know So [prod. Neako]
21. Lift U Up (ft. Young Jab) [prod. Chase N Cashe]
22. We Own The Sky [prod. Neako]

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy