Buck Owens

EditYour Tender Loving Care (LP)
1. Your Tender Loving Care
2. Song & Dance
4. Only You (Can Break My Heart)
5. What A Liar I Am
6. Someone With No One To Love
7. Rocks In My Head
8. Sam's Place
9. If I Had You Back Again
10. House Of Memories
11. Only You & You Alone
12. Don't Ever Tell Me Goodbye
13. You Made A Monkey Out Of Me

Release Date: 1967
EditRoll Out The Red Carpet (LP)
1. Gonna Roll Out The Red Carpet
2. He Don't Deserve You Anymore
3. Cajun Fiddle
4. That's What I'm Like Without You
5. I'm Layin' It On The Line
6. Hangin' On To What I Got
7. We Split The Blanket
8. Cinderella
9. Tom Cattin'
10. There Never Was A Fool
11. After You Leave Me
12. (I'll Love You) Forever & Ever
13. Only You (Can Break My Heart)
14. My Heart Skips A Beat

Release Date: 1966
EditI've Got A Tiger By The Tail (LP)

Release Date: 1965
EditOn The Bandstand (LP)
1. Saw Mill
2. King Of Fools
3. Sally Was A Good Old Girl
4. I Can't Stop (My Lovin' You)
5. Orange Blossom Special
6. Cotton Fields
7. Kickin' Our Hearts Around
8. Touch Me
9. Sweethearts In Heaven
10. Release Me
11. One Way Love
12. Diggy Liggy Lo

Release Date: 1963


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy