EditThe Days/Nights (EP)
1. The Days
2. The Nights
3. The Days (Henrik B Remix)
4. The Nights (Felix Jaehn Remix)

Release Date: 2015
EditTrue: Avicii by Avicii (Compilation)
1. Wake Me Up (Avicii by Avicii)
2. You Make Me (Avicii by Avicii)
3. Hey Brother (Avicii by Avicii)
4. Addicted to You (Avicii by Avicii)
5. Dear Boy (Avicii by Avicii)
6. Liar Liar (Avicii by Avicii)
7. Shame on Me (Avicii by Avicii)
8. Lay Me Down (Avicii by Avicii)
9. Hope There's Someone (Avicii by Avicii)

Release Date: 2014
EditTrue (LP)
1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted to You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame on Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There's Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve

Release Date: 09/17/2013
EditThe Singles (Compilation)

Release Date: 05/31/2013
EditLevels (Remixes) (EP)

Release Date: 2011
EditSo Excited (EP)
1 So Excited
2 So Excited (The Good Guys Remix)
3 So Excited (Sebastien Drums & Eric G Work
Machine Remix)
4 So Excited (Philgood's Lost Remix)
5 So Excited (Sebastien Benett Remix)
6 So Excited (Laurent Simeca Remix)
7 So Excited (Original Dub)

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy