Empires of Eden

EditChanneling The Infinite (LP)
01. Cry Out (feat. Rob Rock)
02. Hammer Down (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
03. This Time (feat. Steve Grimmett)
04. Channelling the Infinite (feat. Sean
05. Lions For Lambs (feat. Alessandro Del
06. Cyborg (feat. Carlos Zema)
07. World On Fire (feat. Louie Gorgievksi)
08. Your Eyes (feat. Mike Dimeo)
09. Born A King (feat. Danny Cecati)
10. As Flames Scorch The Ground (feat. Vo
11. White Wings (feat. Ronny Munroe)
12. Hammer Down (all-star version) (feat. Udo
Dirkschneider, Rob Rock, Sean Peck, Carlos
Zema, Vo Simpson, Ronny Munroe) (bonus track)
13. Born a King (feat. Sean Peck) (bonus

Release Date: 06/01/2012
EditReborn in Fire (LP)
1 Of Light And Shadows
2 Enter The Storm
3 Total Devastation
4 Prognatus Ut Obscurum
5 Reborn In Fire
6 Beyond Daybreak
7 Death Machine
8 Rising
9 Searching Within

Release Date: 2010
EditSongs of War and Vengeance (LP)
01. Dawn of Fire
02. New Hope
03. Empires of Eden
04. The Reckoning
05. Through Eternity
06. Scars of Innocence
07. Dark Religion
08. Blood of an Angel
09. Chaos in Black
10. Fires of Torment
11. Black Endings Echoes of Oblivion

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy