Holy Ghost!

EditDynamics (LP)
01 Okay
02 Dumb Disco Ideas
03 Changing of the Guard
04 Dance a Little Closer
05 It Must Be the Weather
06 1 for Edgar
07 I Wanna Be Your Hand
08 Bridge and Tunnel
09 Don't Look Down
10 In the Red
11 Cheap Shots

Release Date: 09/10/2013
EditHoly Ghost! (LP)
01. Do It Again
02. Wait And See
03. Hold My Breath
04. Say My Name
05. Jam For Jerry
06. Hold On
07. It’s Not Over
08. Slow Motion
09. Static On The Wire
10. Some Children

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy