New Regime

EditSpeak Through The White Noise (LP)
1. Clairaudience
2. Live in Fear
3. Pray For The Weak
4. Enjoy The Bitterness
5. The Skeptic
6. Radiate The False
7. State of Possession
8. All Laid Out To Rest
9. The One in Need
10. For The Taking
11. What Brings Us Down
12. The Great Decline

Release Date: 2011
EditCoup (LP)
1. The Collapse
2. Order Restored
3. All These Changes
4. Take Control
5. Time Erase
6. Haunt My Mind
7. This War Time
8. The Credit "We" Deserve
9. Tap Dancing in a Minefield
10. Somethings

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy