Vinnie Paz

EditCarry On Tradition (EP)
1. God Bless
2. The Devil's Ransom (featuring Jarren Benton & Lawrence Arnell)
3. No More Games (featuring Chris Rivers & Spit Gemz)
4. Envy the Dead(featuring Scott Stallone)
5. Bleed for Me (featuring Zilla, Sino & Blacastan)
6. In the Middle of Nowhere(featuring Lawrence Arnell, Slaine & Rite Hook)
7. Innermost Hate (featuring G-Mo Skee)
8. Is Happiness Just a Word? (featuring Yes Alexander)

Release Date: 10/29/2013
EditGod of the Serengeti (LP)
1. Shadow of the Guillotine
2. Slum Chemist
3. The Oracle
4. And Your Blood Will Blot Out the Sun
5. Last Breath
6. Crime Library
7. Feign Submission (Interlude)
8. Duel to the Death
9. Problem Solver
10. Battle Hymn
11. Geometry of Business
12. Jake LaMotta
13. 7 Fires of Prophecy
14. Cheesesteaks
15. Cold, Dark, and Empty
16. Razor Gloves
17. Wolves Amongst the Sheep
18. You Can't Be Neutral on a Moving Train

Release Date: 10/22/2012
EditSeason of the Assassin (LP)
1. Intro
2. Beautiful Love
3. Monster's Ball
4. Pistolvania Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost
5. End Of Days Feat. Block McCloud
6. Righteous Kill
7. No Spiritual Surrender Feat. Sick Jacken
8. Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud
9. Ain't Shit Changed Feat. Lawrence Arnell
10. Aristotle's Dilemma
11. Kill 'Em All Feat. Beanie Sigel
12. Keep Movin' On Feat. Shara Worden
13. Brick Wall Feat. Ill Bil & Demoz
14. Role Of Life
15. Nosebleed Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
16. WarMonger
17. Paul And Paz Feat. Paul Wall & Block
18. Bad Day
19. Washed In The Blood Of The Lamb
20. Drag You To Hell
21. Same Story (My Dedication) Feat. Liz

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy