City Lights

EditThe Way Things Should Be (LP)
1. I'm Sick Of It
2. Promises
3. Truth Is
4. See You At The Top
5. Jeremy's Song
6. Mistakes
7. The Dark Side
8. Leaving Here
9. If We Move On
10. So Much More To Give
11. Idols
12. Cold And Grey

Release Date: 12/10/2013
EditAcoustic EP (EP)
1. I Made A Song On Garage Band And All I Got Is The Lousy Record Deal
2. My Entire Life
3. Trophy Room
4. Please Let Me Know
5. What it Takes

Release Date: 12/18/2012
EditIn It To Win It (LP)
1. Intro
2. Hang Out
3. Please Let Me Go
4. Where You've Been
5. Trophy Room
6. My Entire Life
7. Just in Case
8. Lawnmower
9. I Made A Song on Garage Band and All I Got
Was A Lousy Record Deal (Feat. Caleb Shomo Of
Attack Attack!)
10. What it Takes
11. Lawnmower (Acoustic)

Release Date: 2011
EditRock Like A Party Star (EP)
1. Just In Case lyrics
2. Confessions Of An Escape Artist
3. Hang Out
4. Night On The Town
5. Make A Sound
6. All The Right Moves

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy