Edwyn Collins

EditUnderstated (LP)
1. Dilemma
2. Baby Jean
3. Carry On, Carry On
4. 31 Years
5. It’s A Reason
6. Too Bad
7. Down The Line
8. Forsooth
9. In The Now
10. Understated
11. Love’s Been Good To Me

Release Date: 04/01/2013
EditLosing Sleep (LP)
1. Losing Sleep
2. What Is My Role
3. Do It Again
4. Humble
5. Bored
6. In Your Eyes
7. I Still Believe In You
8. Come Tomorrow, Come Today
9. Over The Hill
10. It Dawns On Me
11. All My Days
12. Searching For The Truth

Release Date: 2011
EditGorgeous George (LP)
"The Campaign for Real Rock"
"A Girl Like You"
"Low Expectations"
"Out Of This World"
"If You Could Love Me"
"North Of Heaven"
"Gorgeous George"
"It's Right In Front Of You"
"Make Me Feel Again"
"Keep On Burning" (on 1996 reissue)
"I've Got It Bad"
"The Moron Song" (unlisted bonus track)

Release Date: 1994


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy