Heidecker and Wood

EditSome Things Never Stay The Same (LP)
1. Cocaine
2. What Else Is New
3. Getaway Man
4. This Is Life
5. Tell Her I Love Her
6. Coming Home
7. Sunday Man
8. Hurricane
9. On Our Own
10. Salvation Street
11. Next Ten Years

Release Date: 11/12/2013
EditStarting From Nowhere (LP)
1. Cross Country Skiing
2. Right or Wrong
3. Grandest Canyon
4. Wedding Song
5. Desert Island
6. Life on the Road
7. Weatherman
8. A Song for My Father
9. Right to the Minute
10. She Left You
11. Million People
12. Christmas Suite (bonus track)

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy