EditDanger Zone (LP)
1. Fever Dreams
2. 10,000 Reasons
3. Danger Zone
4. What I'd Like
5. Stronger Than Me
6. Never Too Late For Love
7. Stay
8. I Don't Want To Breakaway
9. Look At You Now
10. Please Have Faith In Me
11. Show Me Your Love
12. The Only One

Release Date: 05/22/2012
EditLeaving The End Open (LP)
01. Voices
02. Falling Free
03. Start Again
04. Pieces of Puzzles
05. Bittersweet
06. She Sleeps In Madness
07. Give In To This Love
08. In This Moment
09. Before This
10. Hole In My Head
11. Leaving The End Open

Release Date: 2009
EditLive at the Gods (Live Album)
Hot Cherie
Life's A Bitch
Face the Night
Takin' Me Down
In The Hands Of Time
Only a Night
I'll Be There
Drum Solo
Rhythm From A Red Car
Keyboards Solo
Dr Love

Release Date: 2003
EditII (LP)
1. Hold Me Down
2. Y
3. Paralyzed
4. Face The Night
5. Do Or Die
6. Hey Girl
7. Only A Night
8. Your Eyes
9. Weight
10. Way It Is, Way It Goes
11. This Gift
12. Only a Night Acoustic [bonus track]

Release Date: 2002
EditDouble Eclipse (LP)
1. Life's a Bitch
2. Dr. Love
3. Rhythm from a Red Car
4. Change of Heart
5. Everything
6. Takin' Me Down
7. Hot Cherie (Streetheart cover)
8. Bad Taste
9. Can't Find My Way
10. I'll Be There
11. 31+91
12. In The Hands of Time
13. Love Leads the Way [Bonus track]

Release Date: 1992


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy