Godless Rising

EditTrumpet of Triumph (LP)
1. Where Is Your God
2. Ungodly Incantations
3. Damnation of Angelic Souls
4. Devour the Cross
5. An Eternity in Hell
6. Christ Cadaver
7. Through the Flames of Rage
8. Trumpets of Triumph
9. We Are Legion
10. Dante's Inferno (Burn the Flock)
11. Warlords of Darkness

Release Date: 2010
EditBattle Lords (LP)
1. Heathen's Rage
2. Conflict from Within
3. Battle Lords
4. Sadistical Ritual Carnage
5. The Lair of Cerberus
6. Ancient Grave Lands
7. Beyond the Graves We Desecrate
8. Revelation of the Dead King

Release Date: 2007
EditRising Hatred (EP)
1. Sacrificed
2. Devour the Cross
3. Into Obscurity
4. Divine Blasphemy
5. Mortal Failures
6. Soulless

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy