Sierra Hull

EditDaybreak (LP)
1. Easy Come, Easy Go
2. Don't Pick Me Up
3. All Because Of You
4. Bombshell
5. Best Buy
6. I'll Always Be Waiting For You
7. The Land Of Living
8. What Do You Say?
9. Tell Me Tomorrow
10. Daybreak
11. Chasin' Skies
12. Wouldn't Matter To Me

Release Date: 2011
EditSecrets (LP)
1. Secrets
2. From Now On
3. Two Winding Rails
4. Smashville
5. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
6. Pretend
7. If You Can Tame My Heart
8. That's All I Can Say
9. The Hard Way
10. Hullarious
1. Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder
12. Only My Heart
13. Trust And Obey

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy