Edit75 Minutes (LP)
1. Window in the Sky (Kingdom of Light Mix)
2. Trip II the Moon (Kaleidoscopiklimax)
3. Window in the Sky (DJ DMS Mix)
4. Close Your Eyes ('XXX' Mix)
5. Window in the Sky (Nino's Night Mix)
6. Window in the Sky (DJ Krome & Mr. Time 'Badup' Mix)
7. Obsessed II (Pictures of Silence)
8. Window in the Sky (Monolythikmaniak Mix)
9. The Life and Crimes of a Ruffneck
10. Window in the Sky (Krystal Fairground Mix)
11. Close Your Eyes (Optikonfusion!)
12. Window in the Sky (Nino's Brighter Day Mix)

Release Date: 1994
EditTrip II The Moon Part 1 (EP)
1. Trip II The Moon
2. Obsessed
3. Close Your Eyes ('XXX' Mix)

Release Date: 1992
EditTrip II The Moon Part 2 (EP)
01 Trip II The Moon (The Darkside...)
02 The Life And Crimes Of A Ruffneck

Release Date: 1992


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy