EditBoom (LP)
1. Underground Feat Pimp C
2. These Niggas Feat Nipsey Hussle
3. F WSAD Feat Problem
4. Lauren London
5. Desto s Don t Stress Hoes
6. Killer Tofu
7. Lapdance Feat Juicy J
8. De tabil
9. Tongue Ring Feat Cheetah Boyz DJ Dram
10. Barbary Coast
11. When I Woke Up
12. Thinkin
13. Lois Lane
14. Last Love Song
15. Inside Feat Gwen Bunn
16. Babysteps
17. Hiroshima

Release Date: 11/14/2013
EditLive For, Die For (LP)

01. Live for, Die For [prod. THC]
02. Before We Go On [prod. THC]
03. Don’t Wanna Be Your GF (ft. Skeme) [prod. THC]
04. ifyouthrowitimmacatchit [prod. Brook D’Leau & Polyester]
05. It Girl [prod. THC]
06. Dested [prod. Roosevelt[
07. December [prod. L.A.U.S.D.]
08. Pasadena [prod. THC]
09. The Funktion (ft. C-SAN) [prod. THC & Iman]
10. Wanna Know Your Name (ft. Casey Veggies) [prod. THC]
11. Come First [prod. THC]
12. Taking Me Down (ft. Kendrick Lamar) [prod. THC]
13. You’re Blowin’ It (ft. Iman) [prod. Iman]
14. Got Me F**ked Up [prod. THC]
15. Counting My Money (ft. Dom Kennedy) [prod. THC]
16. Massive Motion (ft. Iman & Fitzroy) [prod. Iman]*

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy