Lil Phat

EditLife Of A Yungsta (LP)
1. Real Recognize Real
2. They Hate (feat. B-Real)
3. Do U Got A Problem
4. Don't Fuck With Me (feat. Mouse)
5. I'm In Da Streets (feat. Shell)
6. I Feel Ya
7. Take a Puff (feat. Mouse and Shell)
8. That's My Baby (feat. Lil Kim)
9. Act Like That
10. Clutchin'
11. Cold Cup (feat. Paul Wall)
12. Neva Change (feat. Webbie)
13. Don't Stunt (feat. Lil Trill and B-Real)
14. Get Off
15. I Do My Shit
16. Dear Lord
17. Fuck Da Laws (feat. Lil Boosie)
18. In My Neighborhood (feat. Lil Boosie)
19. Light My Fire
20. Bust It Back (feat. Shell)

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy