Alan Parsons

EditAll Our Yesterdays (EP)

Release Date: 2010
EditA Valid Path (LP)
1. "Return To Tunguska" featuring Shpongle & David Gilmour
2. "More Lost Without You"
3. "Mammagamma 04" featuring Jeremy Parsons
4. "We Play The Game" featuring The Crystal Method
5. "Tijuaniac" featuring Nortec Collective
6. "L'Arc En Ciel" featuring Uberzone
7. "A Recurring Dream Within A Dream" featuring Jeremy Parsons and narration by Orson Welles
8. "You Can Run" featuring Deep E
9. "Chomolungma" featuring Jeremy Parsons & P.J. Olsson with added concluding narration by John Cleese

Release Date: 2004
EditThe Time Machine (LP)
1. "The Time Machine (Part 1)"
2. "Temporalia"
3. "Out Of The Blue"
4. "Call Up"
5. "Ignorance Is Bliss"
6. "Rubber Universe"
7. "The Call Of The Wild"
8. "No Future In The Past"
9. "Press Rewind"
10. "The Very Last Time"
11. "Far Ago And Long Away"
12. "The Time Machine (Part 2)"

bonus tracks

1. "Beginnings"
2. "Dr. Evil (edit)"

Release Date: 1999
EditOn Air (LP)
1. "Blue Blue Sky"
2. "Too Close To The Sun"
3. "Blown By The Wind"
4. "Cloudbreak"
5. "I Can't Look Down"
6. "Brother Up In Heaven"
7. "Fall Free"
8. "Apollo"
9. "So Far Away"
10. "One Day To Fly"
11. "Blue Blue Sky"

Release Date: 1996
EditTry Anything Once (LP)
1. "The Three Of Me"
2. "Turn It Up"
3. "Wine From The Water"
4. "Breakaway"
5. "Mr Time"
6. "Jigue"
7. "I'm Talkin' To You"
8. "Siren Song"
9. "Dreamscape"
10. "Back Against The Wall"
11. "Re-Jigue"
12. "Oh Life (There Must Be More)"

Release Date: 1993


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy