With One Last Breath

EditThe Fearless Ones (LP)
1. The Storm
2. Blessed
3. The Fearless Ones
4. After The Suffering
5. Without You
6. Forgive, Never Forget
7. Wake it Up
8. Hell We Create
9. Broken
10. Behind the Lies
11. From Wreckage I'm Reborn

Release Date: 2014
EditWake the Dead (EP)
1. Down the Darkest Road
2. I'm Taking Over
3. Burn Out the Flames
4. I Taste the Poison
5. Wake the Dead
6. Until the End

Release Date: 02/25/2013
EditWith One Last Breath (EP)
1. Down The Darkest Road
2. I'm Taking Over, Thanks To You
3. I Taste The Poison
4. Before You Go
5. Wake the Dead (Featuring Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy