EditTerminal Illness (LP)
01. Intro
02. Robin Hood Theory (feat. Timbo King & Planet Asia)
03. Can’t Stand To Wake Up (Motown Grown) (feat. The Wisemen)
04. Comin’ To Kill (feat. Sean Price, Ruste Juxx, & Sav Killz)
05. Political Criminals 03:42 (feat. Leathafase, Melanin 9, & Cyrus Malachi)
06. Hypocrites (feat. Masikah & Melanin 9)
07. Walk In The Shadows (Interlude)
08. One Day (feat. Killah Priest & Timbo King)
09. Not Like Us (feat. Letia Larock, C Mone, & Sima Lee)
10. Bang On Me (Feat. Leathafase & DJ Furious P)
11. From BK To UK (Ruste Juxx, Cyrus Malachi & Nasheron)
12. Look My Way (feat. Sima Lee)
13. I’m Show Ya (feat. Sean Price & Ruste Juxx)
14. Three Kings (feat. Hell Razah, Melanin 9 & Kevlaar 7)
15. Outro

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy