Lost Horizon

EditA Flame To The Ground Beneath (LP)
1. Transdimensional Revelation
2. Pure
3. Lost In The Depths Of Me
4. Again Will The Fire Burn
5. The Song Of Earth
6. Cry Of A Restless Soul
7. Think Not Forever
8. Highlander (The One)
9. Deliverance

Release Date: 2003
EditAwakening The World (LP)
1. The Quickening
2. Heart Of Storm
3. Sworn In The Metal Wind
4. The Song Of Air
5. World Through My Fateless Eyes
6. Perfect Warrior
7. Denial Of Fate
8. Welcome Back
9. The Kingdom Of My Will
10. The Redintegration

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy