HaLo [Hip-Hop]

EditThe Blind Poet (LP)
HaLo - The Blind Poet Tracklist

01. Rude Awakening [prod. 9th Wonder]
02. Too Strong (ft. Skyzoo) [prod. Khrysis]
03. Bag (ft. Charlie Smarts) [prod. Khrysis]
04. Bussin (ft 9th Matic) [prod. Khrysis]
05. Lines (ft. Rapsody & 9th Wonder) [prod. AMP]
06. Lesson in Keys [prod. 9th Wonder]
07. Zs Up [prod. E. Jones]
08. Night Riders (ft GQ & Sean Boog) [prod. Eric G]
09. Magical (ft. Sean Boog & Thee Tom Hardy) [prod. Khrysis]
10. Birth of a Sucka (ft. Thee Tom Hardy) [prod. 9th Wonder]
11. Imagine That (ft. Median) [prod. AMP]
12. Dead End Love [prod. Fatin]
13. Dark Night [prod. Khrysis]
14. Ninja Gaiden [prod. Sinopsis]
15. How Dare You (ft. Sundown) [prod. Vitamin D]
16. Somebody (ft. Big Remo) [prod. Kash]

Release Date: 2011
EditHeat Writer II (LP)

01. Topic of Conversation [prod. Khrysis]
02. Mr. Ben Ready (ft. Big Remo) [prod. Khrysis]
03. Jammin’ on the One [prod. Khrysis]
04. Boom Bap for the Radio [prod. 9th Wonder]
05. White Girl [prod. Ka$h]
06. 87 Lakers Magic [prod. Ka$h]
07.The Real (ft. Sean Boog) [prod. Amp]
08. Misunderstand (ft. Khrysis) [prod. Ka$h]
09. Oh Really [prod. Ka$h]
10. Cold Chillin’ [prod. Khrysis]
11. Follow Me (ft. GQ) [prod. Khrysis]
12. 2Ways (Not a Damn Thing) [prod. Amp]
13. The Jungle (ft. Rapsody) [prod. Ka$h]
14. Hearing Aid (ft. Thee Tom Hardy [prod. Ka$h]
15. Nevermind [prod. Khrysis]
16. So Vibrant (ft. Sundown & E. Jones) [prod. 9th Wonder]
17. Shinin’ (You Are Here) [prod. 9th Wonder]
18. Plan B (ft. TP & Skyzoo) [prod. 9th Wonder]

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy