Wolves At The Gate

EditBack To School (EP)
1. Deadbolt (Thrice)
2. Understanding in a Car Crash (Thursday)
3. Sleepwalking (Blindside)
4. Planning a Prison Break (The Receiving End
of Sirens)

Release Date: 09/30/2013
EditCaptors (LP)
1. The Harvest
2. Awaken
3. Morning Star
4. Dead Man
5. In Your Wake
6. Slaves
7. Step Out To The Water
8. Amnesty
9. Safeguards
10. Through The Night
11. Man Of Sorrows

Release Date: 07/03/2012
EditWe Are The Ones (EP)
1. We Are The Ones
2. Vapors
3. Heralds
4. Tonight My Son, Be Still And Sleep
5. No Rival
6. Oh, The Depths

Release Date: 2011
EditPulled From The Deep - Demo (EP)
1. Pulled From The Deep
2. My Trials To Your Agonies, They Do Not
3. My Ransomed Soul

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy