Some By Sea

EditOn Fire! (Igloo) (LP)
01. Introduction: You Can't Just Walk Away From Someone Who Is Leaning On You
02. A Night Without A Cineplex
03. This Song Is Not About You, So Don't Ask
04. One More Day Goes By
05. The Things We All Carry Around
06. The Beginning Of The World Often Comes
07. The Saddest Christmas
08. Look What I Made Without Your Heart Getting In The Way
09. Fables (Kentucky Social)
10. Darling, Here's The Best Part
11. Under The Cyclone

Release Date: 2006
EditGet Off The Ground If You're Scared (LP)
1. There's A Line In The Sand. Are You Afraid To Cross It?
2. Paaale Wonder W/ Dark Eyes
3. All of This
4. (These) Actors And Actresses, They'll All Die Soon
5. The Winter Rush
6. Intermission
7. How Far Is Far Enough?
8. A Steady Diet of Stares
9. This Spot Is Reserved
10. The Pretend
11. Walk A Straight Line, Keep A Straight Face

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy