EditOtapamo Pralaja (LP)
1. Prologue to the Event Horizon
2. A Maddening Laughter
3. Travelling Through All Spheres of Thought
4. Per Me Reges Regnant
5. Yoga of Tamas (After the Seduction)
6. Order of Ahamkara
7. Harness the Arcane Rhythm
8. Ode to the Black Mother

Release Date: 09/12/2012
EditKarnarium (LP)
1. Of Groove and Lust
2. Pasupuja
3. 1000 I's
4. Engulfed With a Disgust for Life
5. III (Hammer of Darkness)
6. The Glory of Necrolatry
7. Nihilophobia (The Pointlessness of Being)
8. Wizard of Gore (Impetigo Cover)
9. Feral Transmogifikation

Release Date: 2008
EditDeity of Opposites (EP)
1. Deity of Opposites (An Ever-Swinging Pendulum)
2. Yearning Dissolution
3. Deconstructing The Structure (Intelligence Burns Between Its Horns)

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy