Reindeer Section

EditSon of Evil Reindeer (LP)
1. Grand Parade
2. Budapest
3. Strike Me Down
4. Your Sweet Voice
5. I'll Be Here When You Wake
6. Where I Fall
7. Cartwheels
8. Last Song on Blue Tape
9. Cold Water
10. You Are My Joy
11. Who Told You
12. Whodunnit?

Release Date: 2002
EditY'all Get Scared Now, Ya Hear? (LP)
1. Will You Please Be There For Me
2. The Opening Taste
3. 12 Hours It Takes Sometimes
4. Deviance
5. If There Is I Haven't Found It Yet
6. Fire Bell
7. If Everything Fell Quiet
8. I've Never Understood
9. Raindrop
10. Sting
11. Billed as Single
12. Tout Le Monde
13. Nytol
14. The Day We All Died

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy