Allison Weiss

EditRemember When (EP)
01. Remember When
02. Giving Up
03. The Fall
04. Call Your Girlfriend (Originally by Robyn)
05. Take You Back

Release Date: 2014
EditSay What You Mean (Sideways Sessions) (LP)
1. Making It Up (Sideways Sessions Version)
2. One Way Love (Sideways Sessions Version)
3. Nothing Left (Sideways Sessions Version)
4. I Was An Island (Sideways Sessions Version)
5. How To Be Alone (Sideways Sessions Version)
6. Wait For Me (Sideways Sessions Version)
7. Don't Go Sideways Sessions Version)
8. Hole In Your Heart (Sideways Sessions
9. Say What You Mean (Sideways Sessions)
10. I'll Be Okay (Sideways Sessions)

Release Date: 11/26/2013
EditSay What You Mean (LP)
01. Making It Up
02. One Way Love
03. Nothing Left
04. I Was An Island
05. How To Be Alone
06. Wait For Me
07. Don't Go
08. Hole In Your Heart
09. Say What You Mean
10. I'll Be Okay

Release Date: 04/16/2013
EditWas Right All Along (LP)

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Way She Likes It (EP)

Release Date: 2009
EditLive at Sidewalk Cafe NYC (Live Album)
1. I'm Ready
2. Try to Understand
3. July 25th, 2007
4. Let's Leave
5. Time
6. Yer Goin' Down
7. I Had To Do It
8. What I Need
9. Umbrella (Rhianna cover)
10. I Don't Wanna Be Here
11. The End
12. The End II

Release Date: 2008
EditAn 8 Song Tribute To Feeling Bad & Feeling Better (EP)
1. Competition
2. I'm Ready
3. Number Six
4. I Don't Want to Be Here
5. Love & War
6. Perfectly Alright
7. Analogy
8. Song of Hope

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy